4th NASH Roundtable Virtual Forum

Video recordings now available.

Agenda

11:30 AM PST | 2:30 PM EST

Welcome Remarks and Introduction

Marcus Hompesch, MD

President & CEO, ProSciento, Inc. and Editor-in-chief, Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism

Digital Pathology Considerations in NASH Clinical Research

Arun J. Sanyal, MD

Z. Reno Vlahcevic Professor of Medicine at Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Rohit Loomba, MD

Professor of Medicine, Director of Hepatology, at University of California at San Diego and Founding Director of the UCSD NAFLD Research Center

How to Get Better Insights from Liver Biopsies in NASH Clinical Drug Development

cindy_serdjebi
Cindy Serdjebi, PharmD, PhD

Head of Research and Development, Biocellvia

Digital Pathology AI for Fibrosis and Inflammation

Mathieu Petitjean, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Pharmanest

Characterization of NASH Histology Using AI-Powered Pathology

janani-iyer
Janani Iyer, PhD

Scientific Program Manager, PathAI

Regulatory Policy Perspectives for Digital Pathology in Clinical Research

anil-parwani
Anil Parwani, MD, PhD

Vice Chair of Anatomical Pathology and Director of Pathology Informatics and Digital Pathology at Ohio State University Medical Center

1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Roundtable Discussion

2:00 PM PST | 5:00 PM EST

Meeting Conclusion

Hosted By


NASH roundtable
Antaros Medical logo
Nordic Bioscience logo

This event will be recorded and available for viewing approximately one week after the live event.

About NASH Roundtable


NASH Roundtable is a forum of leading hepatologists, endocrinologists and clinical development experts stewarding advances in science, clinical research and therapeutics for nonalcoholic fatty liver disease and steatohepatitis.

For questions or additional information please contact nashroundtable@prosciento.com or visit nashroundtable.com